Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lauren Barrow

Lauren Barrow

June 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Lauren Barrow
"I had a very awful experience with State Farm. I only made one claim with them, and they were extremely difficult and not helpful throughout the process. I hit a deer on my driver side front bumper, which caused damage to the bumper, but also caused the passenger side headlight bulb to go out. There was no physical damage you could see to the passenger side headlight, however before I hit the deer it was working. Upon impact, several warning lights turned on, one of which was for the passenger side headlight. I explained this to them over and over, but they requested a diagnostic to prove it was from the deer, which wasn't possible to do. And they knew that. They ultimately would not provide payment for my headlight bulb to be replaced, and now I'm currently driving an unsafe vehicle until I can get it fixed. Thanks a lot State Farm."
Profile photo of Marion O'Connor

Marion O'Connor

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marion O'Connor
"I’m not normally someone who posts reviews but I have to make an exemption. Everyone in Byron Echols State Farm office is exceptional ! I have been with State Farm for over 50 years in many different parts of the country and the office staff here in Wimberley is A+. Extremely friendly and explaining everything to me in detail. They are a staff who definitely goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of J. Reimer Fishing

J. Reimer Fishing

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J. Reimer Fishing
"Always a pleasure dealing with Travis and the folks over at Byron Eckols! Thank You!"
Profile photo of Harry Callahan

Harry Callahan

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Callahan
"My wife and I recently built a house in the Canyon Lake area. I spoke to several companies about insurance for our home and automobiles. Out of all the insurance agents (independent or other companies) Travis Wheeler of Byron Echols’ State Farm was by far the best. Travis sat down with me and took the time to understand our situation and needs. He helped me get the proper insurance for my house, tractor, trailers and automobiles. Thanks to Travis I can rest easier knowing that I am properly insured. I would highly recommend contacting him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sabrina Ringen

Sabrina Ringen

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Ringen
"Travis was great for switching my insurance! Went over everything in great detail and got back to me in a very quick timely manner."
Profile photo of Kate Robbins

Kate Robbins

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Robbins
"I had a great experience with Travis. He is professional and thorough. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Bryianna Morse

Bryianna Morse

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryianna Morse
"travis is the one who helped me get state farm and he was super nice and answered all my questions i had and just made me feel welcomed to state farm as a costumer and got me and my finance the best quote as young drivers!"
Profile photo of Mitch Speicher

Mitch Speicher

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Speicher
"Travis was great to deal with - timely responses, knowledgeable, and friendly."
Profile photo of Becky Klein

Becky Klein

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Klein
"Travis Wheeler was exceptionally patient, personal, and responsive. State Farm was able to save us significant money compared to my incumbent insurer. And it was easy to switch over. Highly recommend Staye Farm, and Travis in particular."
Profile photo of Linda Lunney

Linda Lunney

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Lunney
"Travis was a pleasure to work with. He was friendly and knowledgeable. Answered all our questions."
Profile photo of Kathleen Capps

Kathleen Capps

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Capps
"Melinda was more than patient and kind! Very helpful and very informative. Ali is awesome too! These girls are awesome!!!!"
Profile photo of Jorge Martinez

Jorge Martinez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Martinez
"Great service, professional advice!"
Profile photo of Horacio Rodriguez

Horacio Rodriguez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Horacio Rodriguez
"The agent was very thorough with the quote and work hard at getting me the best quote he could. Will continue doing business with this company because of this experience."
Profile photo of Greg Gibson

Greg Gibson

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Gibson
"They're MY insurance company and that is all the information you need."
Profile photo of Ross Hinton

Ross Hinton

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Hinton
"Melinda was very patient with us while she waited for us to get work done that was necessary for a renewal of our homeowners policy. She is very easy to work with and proactive in making things happen. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Sarah W

Sarah W

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah W
"Travis went above and beyond. He was very professional and took his time to explain all the benefits and offers that I had to find me a policy that would fit my exact needs and budget. I couldn't be happier!! If you are looking for a truly good insurance provider/ agent I would definitely recommend Travis!!"
Profile photo of Steve Bondy

Steve Bondy

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Bondy
"We got a notice our long term insurance company was not going to renew our policy so we called these guys up. Travis did a great job walking us through the options and getting us taken care of. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Bruce Cole

Bruce Cole

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Cole
"Friendly casual experience."
Profile photo of Jini Berman

Jini Berman

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jini Berman
"Can’t say enough good things about this team. Met them for the first time and it was as if we’d always known one another. They care! Could not be happier with my new insurance team."
Profile photo of James Powell

James Powell

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Powell
"Great people to work with! Dawn made the process easy and worry free."
Profile photo of Keith Smith

Keith Smith

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Smith
"Outstanding customer, service, and information. Very competitive with their rates as well. I highly recommend this company."
Profile photo of Jocelyn Chan

Jocelyn Chan

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Chan
"This office and Sate Farm in general has been a great place to work with! Every claim I have made has gone extremely smoothly and promptly. I would recommend them highly, they are worth what you pay!"
Profile photo of Jessica Flores

Jessica Flores

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Flores
"Dawn saved the day with her fast acting expertise to help my clients get the best insurance coverage for their new home. 🏡 Additional, her excellent customer service blew the competition away! Thank you Dawn and the Team at Byron Echols State Farm!"
Profile photo of Cathy Hawthorne

Cathy Hawthorne

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Hawthorne
"Thank you Travis at State Farm for saving me money on my car insurance! You were very helpfull!"
Profile photo of ZORAYA EASLEY

ZORAYA EASLEY

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ZORAYA EASLEY
"Insurance, can't afford to live without it, but can't afford it? Call Travis at State Farm. Travis is great, helpful, informative, honest and has jokes! With the time he took to get to know our household, our needs and financial situation he was able to save us about $2,000 from the other company's renewal and compared "re-quote". I'm covered with home, auto, boat and umbrella insurance at a rate we can afford with a little extra in the bank for the grandkids Christmas. Thank you Travis and State Farm!"